Keep me logged in

Bhavasarkshatriya Shaadi > Shaadi in Germany

Bhavasarkshatriya Shaadi in Germany

1000+ Bhavasarkshatriya Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Friedrichshafen, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

In her own words. Hi! This is Teju! I am a fun-loving, warm-hearted and an ambitious person. Besides, I am very sociable and outspoken. Dance is my passion apart from being an engineer. I hail from a cultured and broad-minded family in Bangalore. My father is self--employed in the field of men's fashion and my mother is a homemaker. After completing my Bachelors in Electrical and Electronics Eng at PES Institute of Technology, Bangalore, I moved to Germany in 2013. I pursued my Masters in Electrical Power Engineering at RWTH Aachen University. At present I live in Berlin and am working in a private sector as an Engineering Consultant. I am looking forward for a good-looking, broad-minded, sociable and an understanding boy with good family values as my better half. I like to work after marriage as well. I am a permanent resident in Germany. Either the partner can move to Germany or I am willing to relocate as well (depending on how well he has settled there, job opportunities etc..) We can definitely work this out together.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Herrenberg, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

I am an independent, ambitious and good-natured woman, currently working as a System Engineer in a private sector, after having completed my master's degree in Electrical Engineering and Embedded System in Germany. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Herrenberg(neat Stuttgart) in Germany. My interests include listening to music and reading books. I enjoy cooking and relishing good food too.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional

My name is Kiran Mayi and I work in the Private Sector in Hamburg as a Human Resources Professional. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my M.Sc from TUHH.

Quick Search

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education