Keep me logged in

Bhavasarkshatriya Shaadi > Grooms in New Zealand

Bhavasarkshatriya Grooms in New Zealand

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Bhavasarkshatriya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : New Zealand
  • Education : PGDCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have completed my PGDIT and have always been passionate about the field of IT. Currently employed as an IT Support Analyst in Health New Zealand. Being diligent in my career, I maintain a fine balance between my personal and professional spheres. Being independent and moving to New Zealand and working there was a very proud moment for me. I am an outgoing, organized, and well-balanced person with a zest for life. As a travel enthusiast, exploring historic places is an activity that rejuvenates me, while being on short trips and vacations I choose to be in nature to enjoy beautiful landscapes. I have a wishlist to visit Europe and Spain to learn their language and culture. Outside of my work schedule, I engage in working out at gym, yoga, meditation to keep myself physically and mentally active. I relish home-cooked meals and Western food with great delight. Ours is a close-knit family of four with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker and I have my father who is a Real Estate Consultant. I have an elder sister and she is happily married and well-settled in the US. PARTNER PREFERENCE- I am seeking a companion who is willing to settle in New Zealand. A supportive individual, with an open-mindset, family-oriented and well-educated to blend with me. I believe a life partner is a friend first with whom you form a bond over time that culminates into marriage. My life opinion is that it is a succession of lessons that must be lived and understood by both partners.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
  • Education : PGDM



My name is Nisarg Ranpura and I work in the Private Sector as a Senior Manager / Manager. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I have completed my PGDM.