Keep me logged in

Bhavasarkshatriya Shaadi > Grooms in Australia

Bhavasarkshatriya Grooms in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Bhavasarkshatriya Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Manager

This profile is for my son Vijay Sutrave, He is working as an Engineering Manager, currently at Sydney Australia in the Private Sector. He has completed BE and grew up in an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)

Hi there! Here is something for starters to know about me - Raised in Nagpur until I moved to Perth (Australia) 5 years ago. I have completely my Masters in Telecommunications and Network Engineering from Curtin University under Merit Scholarship 2016. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in mid 2016. I am working as Telecommunications and Field Engineer at Downer and Value Services. By the grace of almighty, I was eligible to apply for Australian Permanent Residency and hence it�s under the process. My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. I am firm believer of maintaining a balance in various aspects of personal and professional life. As much as I enjoy my individuality personal space, I would like to hold on to the family values and virtues. I believe marriage is like partnership, which requires two people to work everyday on the healthy maintenance of the relation, without losing their individuality. If you would like to know more about me, please drop me a message and lets connect :)

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : MHM
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional

My son is a hotel / hospitality professional with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Sydney. We come from a upper middle class, nuclear family with very good family background with liberal values. my son is a fitness freak,easy going, upfront and straigntforward person.when it comes to his career he is focused and hardworking.He is determined, confident, easy-going, independent, open-minded ambitious and simple person His hobbies and interests are watching movies and listening to music. He regularly works out gyms and a very fit person.